Attack of l’accent circonflexe

As you might have already noticed, this blog is currently under attack of l’accent circonflexe. Â randomly presents itself everywhere in texts, while all Korean phrases have become illegible. This has something to do with the latest WordPress security update. I know myself so well that I can picture myself leaning closely to the screen and correcting it one by one manually, however painstaking it is, before a patch comes available. If anyone knows a better way to do, please let me know. Awww, my beloved blog now looks like scrambled eggs. (sob)

[Update: Situation back under control. Phew. Thanks to my virtual landlord.]

One thought on “Attack of l’accent circonflexe

Leave a Reply

