I’m a good blogger, I am.

Now we have The Moblogger, Twitter, PlayTalk, me2DAY, etc. If blogging was about talking about what’s going on in one’s life simultaneously and constantly online, I would be a BAD BAD BAD blogger. That said, this does not mean I have been neglecting my beloved site. On the contrary, I have been just like the stickman below. You would be quite impressed if you saw how many potential posts are sitting in my draft box. Ahem.

20070503_bored_with_the_internet

(Cartoon originally presented on XKCD)

Leave a Reply

