Tongue-tied

A little sitemap kind of introduction. In this category, you will see some scattered thoughts of mine, usually started from random observation. I have always preferred written forms of communication. Yet, I wasn’t quite sure why, if at all, I should add another drop in the ocean of “I think …” messages waving on the Internet. Well, after all, I am from a culture that believes in ‘saying more with less’, in a sort of telepathical sense. 😉

Then, I recently read A theory of Web Evolution (ウェブ進化論), where the Japanese author, M. Umeda (2006), totally convinced me why I should have a blog. With my indisputable reputation as a hoarder, I hope this blog will serve as a data management tool for my own sake – as nicely as he promotes. So here we go.

Leave a Reply

